Contact

ARTISTIC COMMITTEE
Aki Kaurismäki
Mika Kaurismäki
Timo Malmi

SODANKYLÄ OFFICE
Orajärventie 2 as 2
99600 Sodankylä
office@msfilmfestival.fi

Executive Manager
Ari Lehtola
ari.lehtola@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 400 683 672

Operations Manager
Johanna Saarinen
johanna.saarinen@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 40 720 7578

HELSINKI OFFICE
tel. +358 400 856 080

Artistic Director
Timo Malmi
timo.malmi@kolumbus.fi
Tel. +358 50 301 5550

Programme Manager
Milja Mikkola
milja.mikkola@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 400 856 080

Print Coordinator
Tiina Teras
print@msfilmfestival.fi

Volunteer Coordinator
Johanna Vanttaja
staff@msfilmfestival.fi

Press Coordinator
Inari Ylinen
press@msfilmfestival.fi