Contact

ARTISTIC COMMITTEE
Aki Kaurismäki
Mika Kaurismäki
Timo Malmi

SODANKYLÄ OFFICE
Kansanopistontie 5
99600 Sodankylä
FINLAND
office@msfilmfestival.fi

Executive Manager
Ari Lehtola
ari.lehtola@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 400 683 672

Operations Manager
Johanna Saarinen
johanna.saarinen@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 40 720 7578

HELSINKI OFFICE
Liisankatu 5C
FI-00170 Helsinki
FINLAND
tel. +358 400 856 080
fax +358 9 685 2242

Artistic Director
Timo Malmi
timo.malmi@kolumbus.fi
Tel. +358 50 301 5550

Programme Manager
Milja Mikkola
milja.mikkola@msfilmfestival.fi
tel. +358 400 856 080

Print Coordinator
Kaisu Isto
print@msfilmfestival.fi

Production Assistant / Volunteer workers
Julius Chávez
staff@msfilmfestival.fi

Press secretary
Hippo Taatila
press@msfilmfestival.fi
+358 40 189 26 85